Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Pep Clotet appointed Oxford manager
- Oxford United Sat 1st July
Millwall 0-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 22nd April
Bradford 1-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Fri 14th April
Walsall 1-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 8th April
Northampton 0-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 25th March
Oldham 2-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Tue 14th March
Peterborough 1-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 11th March
Chesterfield 0-4 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 25th February
Charlton 0-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Tue 21st February
Middlesbrough 3-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 18th February
Oxford plotting FA Cup shock at Middlesbrough
- Oxford United Fri 17th February
Swindon 1-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sun 5th February
Rochdale 0-4 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 21st January
AFC Wimbledon 2-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 14th January
Rotherham 2-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 7th January
Gillingham 0-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Mon 2nd January
Bury 2-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 17th December
Macclesfield --- Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Fri 2nd December
Scunthorpe 1-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th November
Shrewsbury 2-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 12th November
Merstham 0-5 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 5th November
Port Vale 2-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 22nd October
Coventry 2-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Tue 18th October
Merstham to host Oxford in the FA Cup
- Oxford United Mon 17th October
Bolton 0-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 1st October
Southend 2-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Tue 27th September
Milton Keynes Dons 0-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 17th September
Sheff Utd 2-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 27th August
Fleetwood Town 2-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Wed 17th August
Michael Appleton savours Oxfords FA Cup upset of Swansea
- Oxford United Sun 10th January
Four-star Oxford stun Brentford
- Oxford United Tue 11th August
No damage after Oxford stadium fire
- Oxford United Tue 5th May
Oxford Utd V Mansfield at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 20th February
Oxford Utd V Luton at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 6th February
Oxford Utd V Exeter at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 23rd January
Oxford Utd V Bury at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 12th December
Oxford Utd V Wycombe at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 31st October
Oxford Utd V Stevenage at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 19th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Oxford United Mon 1st September
Oxford Utd V York at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Thu 17th April
Oxford Utd V Mansfield at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 14th February
Oxford Utd 1-0 Torquay- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 25th January
Oxford Utd V Torquay at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 24th January
Oxford Utd 0-3 Charlton- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 21st January
Oxford Utd 0-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 11th January
Oxford Utd 0-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 29th December
Oxford Utd 2-3 Plymouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Thu 26th December
Oxford Utd V Plymouth at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Tue 24th December
Oxford Utd V Dag Red at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 13th December
Wrexham V Oxford Utd at Racecourse Ground - Match Preview
- Oxford United Mon 9th December
Oxford Utd V Morecambe at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 22nd November
Mansfield V Oxford Utd at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 15th November
Oxford Utd V Exeter at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Mon 21st October
Oxford Utd V Bury at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 9th August
Oxford Utd V York at The Kassam Stadium - Match Preview
- Oxford United Fri 22nd February
Team lineups: Bradford City v Oxford United 12 Jan 2013
- Oxford United Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Oxford United v Southend United 08 Jan 2013
- Oxford United Tue 8th January
Team lineups: Oxford United v Cheltenham Town 01 Jan 2013
- Oxford United Tue 1st January

Oxford United Match Reports


Trending on the boards