Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Oxford Utd 0-2 Southend- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 14th February
Oxford Utd 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 11th February
Oxford Utd 3-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 28th January
Oxford Utd 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 31st December
Oxford Utd 0-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Oxford United Mon 26th December
Oxford Utd 3-0 Macclesfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 13th December
Oxford Utd 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 10th December
Oxford Utd 1-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 22nd November
Oxford Utd 4-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 20th November
Oxford Utd 1-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 29th October
Oxford Utd 1-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 15th October
Oxford Utd 1-3 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 9th October
Oxford Utd 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 24th September
Oxford Utd 2-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 10th September
Oxford Utd 1-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 3rd September
Oxford Utd 2-4 Brighton- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 23rd August
Oxford Utd 2-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 20th August
Oxford Utd 1-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 6th August
Oxford Utd 3-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 7th May
Oxford Utd 2-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 23rd April
Oxford Utd 2-3 Luton- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 16th April
Oxford Utd 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 25th March
Oxford Utd 4-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 15th March
Oxford Utd 0-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 12th March
Oxford Utd 4-0 York- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 1st March
Oxford Utd 1-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 20th February
Oxford Utd 0-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 16th February
Oxford Utd 2-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 9th February
Oxford Utd 0-3 Blackburn- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 30th January
Oxford Utd 1-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 17th January
Oxford Utd 3-2 Swansea- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 10th January
Oxford Utd 3-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th December
Oxford Utd 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 12th December
Oxford Utd 1-0 Forest Green- Match Report
- Oxford United Sun 6th December
Oxford Utd 1-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 24th November
Oxford Utd 3-1 Braintree Town- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 17th November
Oxford Utd 1-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 14th November
Oxford Utd 2-3 Barnet- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 24th October
Oxford Utd 1-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 20th October
Oxford Utd 1-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 10th October
Oxford Utd 0-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th September
Oxford Utd 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 19th September
Oxford Utd 2-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 29th August
Oxford Utd 3-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 18th August
Oxford Utd 1-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 8th August
Oxford Utd 2-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 25th April
Oxford Utd 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 14th April
Oxford Utd 0-0 York- Match Report
- Oxford United Mon 6th April
Oxford Utd 2-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 28th March
Oxford Utd 0-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 17th March
Oxford Utd 0-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 14th March
Oxford Utd 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 3rd March
Oxford Utd 3-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 21st February
Oxford Utd 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 7th February
Oxford Utd 2-2 Exeter- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 24th January
Oxford Utd 2-3 Southend- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 17th January
Oxford Utd 1-2 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 3rd January
Oxford Utd 0-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 26th December
Oxford Utd 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 13th December
Oxford Utd 2-2 Tranmere- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 6th December
Oxford Utd 0-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 22nd November
Oxford Utd 1-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 1st November
Oxford Utd 2-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 18th October
Oxford Utd 3-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 16th September
Oxford Utd 0-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 23rd August
Oxford Utd 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 9th August
Oxford Utd 1-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th April
Oxford Utd 0-1 York- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 18th April
Oxford Utd 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 21st March
Oxford Utd 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 21st March
Oxford Utd 1-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 11th March
Oxford Utd 1-2 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 8th March
Oxford Utd --- AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 1st February
Oxford Utd 2-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 14th December
Fleetwood Town 1-1 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 30th November
Oxford Utd 3-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 23rd November
Gateshead --- Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Wed 20th November
Mansfield 1-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 16th November
Oxford Utd 2-2 Gateshead- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 9th November
Oxford Utd 0-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 2nd November
AFC Wimbledon 0-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th October
Oxford Utd 2-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 12th October
Oxford Utd 0-2 Southend- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 5th October
Oxford Utd 0-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 21st September
Oxford Utd 1-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 31st August
Oxford Utd 2-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 24th August
Oxford Utd 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 10th August
Oxford Utd 3-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 20th April
Oxford Utd 0-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 6th April
Oxford Utd 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Oxford United Fri 29th March
Oxford Utd 0-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 16th March
Oxford Utd 2-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 2nd March
Oxford Utd 0-0 York- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 23rd February
Oxford Utd 0-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 9th February
Fleetwood Town 3-0 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 26th January
Bradford 1-2 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 12th January
Oxford Utd 0-3 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Oxford United Sat 5th January
Oxford Utd 1-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Oxford United Tue 1st January
AFC Wimbledon 0-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Sat 29th December
Exeter 1-3 Oxford Utd- Report
- Oxford United Wed 26th December

Oxford United Matches

Oxford United Fleetwood
Sky Bet League One Tue 28th February 19:45

Oxford United v Fleetwood

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet League One Sat 25th February 15:00

Chesterfield 0 - 4 Oxford United

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards